Lawyers

MARTÍN HAGERMAN 
E-mail:  mhagerman@hagerman.com.mx
 
RAFAEL SÁNCHEZ CID 
E-mail:  rsanchez@hagerman.com.mx
 
Mariana Cuadriello Marcos 
E-mail:  mcuadriello@hagerman.com.mx
 
Katia Ravelo Álvarez de la Cadena 
E-mail:  kravelo@hagerman.com.mx
 
InÉs Vargas Christlied 
E-mail:  ivargas@hagerman.com.mx
Jose Fernando Bastida Picazo ›
E-mail:  fbastida@hagerman.com.mx
Maria Fernanda Gomez Torres ›
E-mail:  fgomez@hagerman.com.mx
 
Eduardo Chayo Sirazi 
E-mail:  echayo@hagerman.com.mx
Alejandro Garcia Vidal
E-mail: agarcia@hagerman.com.mx
Karina Ladera SolÍs
E-mail: kladera@hagerman.com.mx
SANTIAGO SUINAGA GAVIÑO
E-mail: ssuinaga@hagerman.com.mx
 
     
T. (5255) 5596.4930
F. (5255) 5596.2120
Av. Prol. Paseo de la Reforma 115-804
Paseo de las Lomas
Ciudad de México, D.F. 01330
Hagerman ABOGADOS S.C. ®2013

Aviso de Privacidad
Ver mapa más grande   desarrollo: DIM-ID